Bestuur

VOORZITTER

Theo Oeyen

E-mail:
theo.oeyen@tckoersel.be

 

SECRETARIS & PENNINGMEESTER

Jochen Eerdekens

Functie(s):
Secretaris

 

E-mail:
jochen.eerdekens@tckoersel.be

Annechien Heyligen

Functie(s):
Penningmeester -
verantwoordelijke ELIT -
ledenbestand - sponsoring

E-mail:
annechien.heyligen@tckoersel.be

 

TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE

Bart Ceunen

Extra functie(s): 
Ondervoorzitter - interclubverantwoordelijke

E-mail:
bart.ceunen@tckoersel.be

Benny Ceunen

Extra functie(s): 
Technische commissie
 

E-mail:
benny.ceunen@tckoersel.be

 

RECREATIE

Ellen Ooms

E-mail:
ellen.ooms@tckoersel.be

Pritty Reekmans

E-mail:
pritty.reekmans@tckoersel.be

Maarten Vanmol

E-mail:
maarten.vanmol@tckoersel.be

 

JEUGD

Frank Deswarte

Extra functie(s):
Hoofdtrainer

E-mail:
frank.deswarte@tckoersel.be

Peter Vanoppen

Extra functie(s):
Kidstennisverantwoordelijke

E-mail:
peter.vanoppen@tckoersel.be

Frederic Rayen

Extra functie(s):
ICT - webmaster

E-mail:
frederic.rayen@tckoersel.be

Christa Conjaerts

Extra functie(s):
Aanspreekpunt jeugd

E-mail:
christa.conjaerts@tckoersel.be