Trainersteam

Trainer B

Frank Deswarte (Hoofdtrainer & Coach+)

Diploma: trainer B
E-mail:
zwette@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm:
 

Trainer instructeur B

Jasmine Bosmans

Diploma: instructeur B
E-mail: 
jasminebosmans@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0472/68 72 24

Frederic Rayen (Coach+)

Diploma: instructeur B
E-mail: 
frederic.rayen@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
 

Gert Robben

Diploma: instructeur B
E-mail: 
gert.robben@gmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0496/24 34 03

Peter Vanoppen (Coach+)

Diploma: instructeur B
E-mail: 
peter_vanoppen@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0478/67 16 67
 

Trainer initiator

Jarien Bloemen

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
jarienbloemen@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0499/60 86 47

Evelien Daniels

Diploma: initiator

 

Eline Engelen

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
engeleneline@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0478/49 91 37

Debora Langmak

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
deboralangmak@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0499/30 81 97

Marijn Lemmens

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
marijnlemmens@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0495/72 62 58

Ruben Leyssens

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
leyssens_ruben@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0479/88 48 18

Natalie Rayen

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
n.atalie_rayen@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0495/76 64 96

Bram Schaeken

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
bramschaeken@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0472/54 32 75

Karolien Vanhamel

Diploma: initiator
E-mail: 
karolien_vanhamel@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0498/50 46 66

Trainer aspirant-initiator

Jarne Beliën

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
jarne.belien@telenet.be
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0476/72 48 88

Lore Ceunen

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
lore.ceunen97@gmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0471/09 71 86

Luka Ceunen

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
luka.ceunen@spectrumstudent.be
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
/

Febe Claes (Coach+)

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
/
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0471/39 35 26

Karolien Daniels

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
karolien.daniels1@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0478/55 90 73

Bart Huygen

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
bart.huygen@me.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0471/54 27 04

Tom Huygen

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
tom.huygen@me.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0471/85 06 92

Giethe Lemmens

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
giethelemmens@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0494/34 14 60

Kenny Lemmens

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
lemmezz@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0477/39 87 37

Anneleen Meykens

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
0497/88 84 83
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
anneleenmeykens@hotmail.com

Yasmine Nowicki

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
yasmine.nowicki@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0494/63 52 16

Eveline Put

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
/
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0476/06 27 76

Lise Quintens

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
lise_quintens@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0478/73 26 95

Lotte Raymakers

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
/
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0479/95 83 61

Ariana Reynders

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
ariana@live.be
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
/

Thibaut Robben

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
thibaut.robbenipod@hotmail.com
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0494/76 26 25

Wim Vancluysen

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
vancluysenwim@telenet.be
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0474/45 37 98

Stephanie Willems

Diploma: aspirant-initiator
E-mail: 
stephanie.willems@live.be
Telefoonnummer/gsm: 
0471/48 48 60